School Governors

Member Appointed

Dr Georgie Benford
Mrs Heather Campbell
Mr Ian Henderson
Dr Fergus O’Sullivan
Mr Paul Owen

Mr Anindya Sen

Mrs Anita Masters, Joint Vice-Chair


Mrs Laura Bucknell
Mrs Lynda Frall, Chair of Governors


Mrs Amanda J Chong, Headteacher
Mr Chris Lee
Ms Rebecca Rose



Mrs Judith Stevens

The Chair and Vice Chair may be contacted via the Clerk at the School.

All Governors are appointed for a four year term with the exception of the Headteacher who is an ex officio Governor.

Updated 1 Sept 2016

Governing Body Attendance 2015/2016

Governors Attendance 2014/2015