Term Dates 2016-2017

Please find Ribston Hall High School - Term Dates 2016-2017 below:

 

Term Begins
Term Ends

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 1 September

INSET

Friday 2 September

INSET 

Monday 5 September - Years 7, 10 & 12
Tuesday 6th September - All students

Friday 14 October

Friday 7th October 
INSET Day

Holiday

Monday 17 October

Friday 28 October

Autumn Term 2

 

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 20 December

Holiday

Wednesday 21 December 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Spring Term 3

 

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Friday 10 February

Holiday

Monday 13 February

Friday 17 February

Spring Term 4

 

Monday 20 February

Friday 7 April

Holiday

Monday 10 April

Friday 21 April

Summer Term 5

 

Monday 24 April

Friday 26 May

Holiday

Monday 29 May

Friday 2 June

Summer Term 6

 

Monday 5 June

Friday 21 July